By clicking “Accept”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Over-ons team

Anja Mosselaar

Verbinder
06 834 004 87anja@yeppe.nl

Mark Delnooz

Oprichter
06 139 681 43mark@yeppe.nl

Wijnand Buisman

Manager
06 420 212 86wijnand@yeppe.nl

Larissa den Boer

Onderwijskundige
larissa@yeppe.nl

Angela de Groot

Verbinder
06 834 004 87angela@yeppe.nl

Anniek Reefhuis

Projectmanager
06 428 051 98anniek@yeppe.nl

Lotte
van der Mark

Projectmanager
06 428 027 43lotte@yeppe.nl

Tess Brink

Projectmanager
06 428 052 16tess@yeppe.nl

Barbara PESCADINHA

Projectplanner
06 188 985 76barbara@yeppe.nl

Naseya Weinchard

Projectondersteuner
06 428 025 30naseya@yeppe.nl

COCO VERSLUIJS

Projectondersteuner
06 289 688 93coco@yeppe.nl

Yepper worden? Samenwerken?